Manaoag

Since boyfriend got a new car, he wanted to have it blessed in Manaoag. It will be our first time to go there so we planned the trip. We waited until he got his papers so he’d be confident that he can drive it freely. And today is the day.. 🙂

IMG_3223.JPGIMG_3229.JPGIMG_3233.JPGIMG_3235.JPG

I drove the whole 100km TPLEX and up to Manaoag. I just got frustrated because my passenger is not the best passenger. I was driving but he expects me to navigate our way to Manaoag! Hmpf!

Leave a Reply

