Jamie’s Cakery & Kitchen

A day before I begin my 3-week trip to Vigan, my friend and I decided to check out this small & cute restaurant near our High school.

IMG_4022.JPGIMG_4023.JPGIMG_4025.JPG

The place was kind of difficult to locate if you’re driving since there’s no visible sign along the way. Also, it’s not really advisable to take a car since there’s no parking space. We just asked the owner if my friend can park in front of the store. Anyway, the place was cozy, we loved the decorations. But, the airconditiong couldn’t cover the whole place. I mean, it was kinda hot from where we were sitting.

Now, let’s go to the food.

IMG_4021.JPG

Of course, we had nachos. Favorite option. It was cheap and good for its price. IMG_4024.JPG

Budimbap, Budbod (famous in Taytay) bibimbap style.

Beer cajun wings

IMG_4026.JPG

Chicken Cordon Bleu

Leave a comment